Bleach Dynasty RPG Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bored? Want to RP? Come visit TREASURE TOWN !
Want your own scrolling announcement? Buy one! GO HERE FOR MORE INFO
No Signature? No Avatar? Get one now!! CLICKER HERE!!! Free Signature & Avatar for the first 5 Customers!!!

+4
Loli Gaga
ShinishiNamba
Preach
Erida
8 posters

Hello ~_~

Erida
    Erida
    Human

BD-cash : 3459

Hello ~_~ Empty Hello ~_~

Post by Erida Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:40 pm

Hello everyone, this is Erida. Feel free to call me Sage, if there is someone who knows me already.

I am a veteran member of Bleach Story, been there for over a year, and since your admins placed an affiliate request on our boards, I decided to take a look. I actually found this site a long time ago, when I was considering joining either this or Platinum Hearts, needing a change of atmosphere, but in the end, I headed back to BS as this site was falling inactive. Since it has risen again, I finally wanted to try it out. That's how I got here.

I am hoping to get along with everyone, and I am seeking for a good roleplaying experience with a fine amount of plotting and fun. I can't even remember when I first started roleplaying Bleach, and I occasionally roleplay in TV show based sites. When the series first hit my country, I started reading it, so two to four years ago, I have no idea. I've fully read the manga for three times, and watched the anime once, and yes, I read the final arc of Bleach. Absolutely waiting what Kubo decides to do after Bleach ends, since his drawing skills have developed so much from the start of series. I am intermediate roleplayer, averagely posting between four to twelve paragraphs, and definitely a quality over quantity roleplayer, but through some real life stuff, I usually have low and high muse times.